Main Page/About/Coin constellation/History contest/Coin Constellation-2012/Participants in the Coin Constellation-2012

Participants in the Coin Constellation-2012

250 commemorative coins and 28 coin series minted from 1 January till 31 December 2011 are presented to the commemorative coins contest Coin Constellation-2012. Applications have been submitted by 41 participants representing 29 countries.

Andorra Mint – Servei d’Emissions
Austrian Mint
Bank of Latvia
Bank of Lithuania
Bank of Mexico
Bulgarian National Bank
Central Bank of Armenia
Central Bank of Russia
Coin Invest Trust, Liechtenstein
Emporium Hamburg, Germany
International Coin House, Switzerland
JVP Investment Coins, Germany
MDM Muenzhandelsgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG Deutsche Muenze, Germany
Mint of Finland
Mint of Poland
Modern Numismatics International, The Nederland
Monnaie de Paris, France
Moscow Mint of Goznak
National Bank of Ukraine
National Bank of Poland
National Bank of Tajikistan
National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan
National Bank of the Republic of Belarus
New Zealand Mint
PAMP, Switzerland
Pobjoy Mint ,UK
Resource Trade, Russia
Royal Canadian Mint
Russian Souvenir , Russia
Sberbank of Russia
Singapore Mint
Spanish Royal Mint
St. Petersburg Mint of Goznak
The Holy Land Mint, Israel
The Perth Mint
The Royal Mint,UK
Trans-Dniester Republican Bank
Treasures of Oz, Australia
U.S. Mint
The organizer of the Coin Constellation is Russian
Publishing House Water Mark

Join us
2006-2020 . " " , . - 77 56248 28.11.2013 . - . : ..