Coin "Baltic Way"

Please register to vote
Балтийский путь

Name Baltic Way
Presented by Bank of Latvia
Nominal value 5 euro
Metal Silver 925°
Weight 22,0 g
Diameter 35,0 mm
Thickness 2,65 mm
Mintage 10 000 pcs.
Production quality Proof, with pad-printing on the reverse
Description of obverse and reverse Obverse: a braid with ribbons in the colours of national flags of the three Baltic Republics woven in it; the  inscriptions “5 euro” and “BALTIJAS CEĻŠ 1989” and the year of issue, 2014. Reverse: a vertical image of a tree trunk with exposed roots; two semi-circled inscriptions – ATMOSTAS BALTIJA (Awakening Baltics) on the left and LIETUVA LATVIJA EESTI (Lithuania Latvia Estonia) on the right.
A brief annotation The idea of freedom is one for which people have always been willing to pay the highest price. In Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania the yearning for freedom found a powerful expression at the end of the 1980s. On 23 August 1989 at 7 p.m., about two million residents of the Baltic countries joined hands forming a 600-kilometre-long human chain that joined Tallinn, Riga and Vilnius for 15 minutes, protesting against the Soviet occupation, which had originated in the Molotov–Ribbentrop Pact 50 years ago. This unique action drew the attention of the entire world, highlighting the historical injustice and asserting that the idea of freedom and independence is very much alive in the minds and hearts of the three Baltic nations.
Designer Visvaldis Asaris (graphical design) Ligita Franckeviča (plaster model)
Producer Koninklijke Nederlandse Munt (the Netherlands)

0
Сергей Сереженков
Лаконичность не всегда украшает монету . И как это достало ,  " русские оккупанты " . ДОСТАЛИ !
0
Иван Конышев
Нумизматику никогда не украшали политизированные монеты!
0
Сергей
Решение лучше, чем у Литвы на ту же тему.
0
Надежда Веренько
Как всегда прибалтийские монеты - выдержаны, стильны.
0
Григорий Малеев
Не впечатляет
To add a comment, pleaseor
© 2006-2018 «Золотой червонец». При использовании материалов данного портала обязательно наличие активной ссылки на Gold10.ru.Сетевое издание Gold10.ru "Золотой червонец" зарегистрировано в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций. Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ - ЭЛ № ФС 77 – 56248 от 28.11.2013 г. Учредитель - ООО «Уотер Марк». Главный редактор: Хитальский О.В.

Балтийский путь

Для участия в голосовании зарегистрируйтесь на сайте
Балтийский путь

Монету представляет Банк Латвии
Номинал 5 евро
Металл, из которого выполнена монета Серебро 925-й пробы
Вес 22,0 г
Диаметр 35,0 мм
Толщина 2,65 мм
Тираж 10 000 шт.
Качество (технология) изготовления Пруф, тампопечать на реверсе
Описание изображений аверса и реверса Аверс: коса с вплетенными лентами с расцветками национальных флагов трех Балтийских республик; надписи «5 euro» и «BALTIJAS CEĻŠ 1989» и год выпуска «2014». Реверс: вертикальное изображение ствола дерева с открытыми корнями; две полукруглые надписи: «ATMOSTAS БАЛТИЯ» (Возрождение Балтии) – слева и «LIETUVA LATVIJA EESTI» (Литва Латвия Эстония) – справа.
Краткая аннотация Идея свободы является тем, за что люди всегда были готовы платить высокую цену. В Эстонии, Латвии и Литве стремление к свободе нашло свое мощное выражение в конце 1980-х годов. 23 августа 1989 года в 7 часов вечера около двух миллионов жителей стран Балтии взялись за руки, образуя 600-километровую живую цепь, соединив между собой Таллин, Ригу и Вильнюс за 15 минут. Данный протест был направлен против советской оккупации, которая опиралась на Пакт Молотова–Риббентропа 50-летней давности. Эта уникальная акция привлекла внимание всего мира, подчеркивая историческую несправедливость и утверждая, что идеи свободы и независимости живы в умах и сердцах трех балтийских наций.
Автор монеты Висвалдис Асарис (графический дизайн) Лигита Францевика (скульптор)
Где была отчеканена монета Королевский монетный двор Нидерландов

0
Сергей Сереженков
Лаконичность не всегда украшает монету . И как это достало ,  " русские оккупанты " . ДОСТАЛИ !
0
Иван Конышев
Нумизматику никогда не украшали политизированные монеты!
0
Сергей
Решение лучше, чем у Литвы на ту же тему.
0
Надежда Веренько
Как всегда прибалтийские монеты - выдержаны, стильны.
0
Григорий Малеев
Не впечатляет
0
mahckey mahckey
Designer Kate Spade Store have been all the rage for at least five decades. Women want one in every color, material and style. Most of the top brands can be quite expensive, so many Comprar Camisetas De Futbolturn to the counterfeit market to save money..First of all, it is illegal to buy or sell counterfeit Coach Outlet Store Online. It is against International Camisetas Real Madrid Baratas, because these counterfeiters making these Coach Factory Outlet Online, are using the trademarked names, logos and designs that belong to each company.The counterfeiters that make Maglie Calcio Poco Prezzo, operate in illegal sweatshops, not approved by any government agencies. They use child slave labor!Most of the Equipaciones De Futbol Baratas they use on these Maillot De Football Pas Cher, are cheap unapproved materials that no safety standard department, would ever allow! They use poisonous lead based dyes, metal alloys and plastics. Does anyone want to expose their families to hazardous materials? Lord forbid your child puts the handle of your Maglia Juventus in their mouth! Even throwing them ion the trash,Football Shirts Sale can pollute the environment!Discount Coach Hola Camisetas Baratas are very in high demand Michael Kors Taschen Outlet. One of the biggest reasons discount coach Camisetas De Futbol are in demand, is that when you compare them to fashion Chaussure Louboutin Homme in general, coach Maillot Foot Pas Cher are one of the cheapest. These Camiseta Atletico De Madrid are a great introduction to the fashion world.Hola Camisetas Baratas Many women save up for months in order to buy their very first Maillot De Foot.
0
cherityguos123 guo
Hey, my dear friends, if you are hunting for a wild look Michael Kors Handbags Outlet at a reasonable price; you really should not miss this Michael Kors Handbags On Sale. It is truly a qualifying item. (tags: Michael Kors Outlet Online,Michael Kors Sale,Michael Kors Outlet) It posted by Michael Kors Outlet Store.
0
huangliyue huang
coach outlet store onlinefitflops shoeschristian louboutin outletpandora charmscheap ugg bootsugg bootsmbt outletcanada goose jacketsmichael kors outletray ban sunglasses wholesalepolo ralph laurenray-ban sunglassesnike air max 90ray ban sunglasses outletmichael kors outletoakley sunglassescheap jordanschristian louboutinchristian louboutin shoescanada goose outlet storerolex watchespolo ralph lauren outletpolo ralph lauren outletcanada goosenorth face jacketsmulberry salecheap jerseyskate spade handbagskate spade salepandora jewelrypolo shirtsuggs outletnike factory outletcheap jordan shoescoach outletchristian louboutin shoesugg bootscoach factory outletgiuseppe zanotti sneakerscoach outlet onlinetrue religioncanada goosemichael kors outlet onlineray ban sunglasses wholesalecanada goose ukconversemichael kors outletcoach outlet onlinenorth facecoach factory outletmcm bagpandora outletcoach outlet store onlinepolo ralph laurenpandora charms sale clearanceugg boots clearancechristian louboutin shoesred bottomspandora outletmichael kors outlet clearancecoach outlet onlinepolo ralph lauren pas chercanada goose ukprada outletcoach factory outletcanada goose outletcoach factory outlet onlineadidas ultra boostnorth face outletmoncler outlettrue religion outletoakley sunglassestory burch handbagsnike shoesugg outlet onlinecheap ray bancanada goose outletmichael kors outlet clearancecoach outlet onlinembt outletcheap jerseys wholesalekate spade bagsoff-whiteray ban sunglassescoach outletmichael kors handbagsuggs outletugg,uggs,uggs canadamichael kors outlet onlinecanada goose jacketspandora charmsuggs outletcoach outlet online storeugg boots outletgiuseppe zanotti shoeskate spade bagspandora outlet onlinepolo ralph laurencheap nfl jerseys wholesalemichael kors outlet storechenqiuying20180911
Чтобы добавить комментарий, пожалуйста,или
© 2006-2018 «Золотой червонец». При использовании материалов данного портала обязательно наличие активной ссылки на Gold10.ru.
Сетевое издание Gold10.ru "Золотой червонец" зарегистрировано в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций. Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ - ЭЛ № ФС 77 – 56248 от 28.11.2013 г. Учредитель - ООО «Уотер Марк». Главный редактор: Хитальский О.В.